Goal Setting for 2016 and Beyond Part 3

Inspiration and Energy

List out items I enjoy doing:

  • Cooking
  • Organizing
  • Walking my dog
  • Lifting weights
  • Drinking wine
  • Trying new food
  • Pampering myself
  • Hiking
  • Talking to strangers while traveling
  • Watching tv that puts me in a good mood
  • Writing letters
  • Telling people what to do
  • Planning parties
  • Planting, growing, picking flowers
  • Holding baby animals
  • Decorating
  • Running
  • Shopping

Now list 5 hobbies I miss doing:

  • Horseback riding
  • Blogging
  • Wine tasting
  • Hiking
  • Going out

5 classes I would take if I had the resources:

  • Horseback riding
  • Knitting
  • Crossfit
  • Yoga teacher training
  • Event planning

Select the things you want to add to your goal list for the year. (Since I do a lot of these already, I thought I would select newer items or items I want to invest more time in.)

Leave a Reply

