Goal Setting for 2016 and Beyond Part 2

Next step is to think about my big dreams.

What things could I do that would have my 80 year old self saying, “Good job. That was worth it.”

I think about the moments in my life that stick out to me. Those moments involve friends, family and travel. It isn’t what I do every day. The parts of my life that I love and I know that will make me happy as I age is investing time in the people I love doing exciting things together.

What would you do if you could do anything? What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

This is a tough question for me. I don’t believe there is one thing I want to do. There are a million things and I would like to switch between them.

  • Teach yoga
  • Run a spice and tea shop
  • Travel professionally
  • Start a mentoring program for girls
  • Event planning
  • Corporate organizational consultation
Leave a Reply

