Meditate Plant Life Oil

I started using essential oils around three years ago. Doterra is absolutely wonderful for consumption, but I have experimented with other brands for just topical use. I found Meditate at TJMaxx and it is my go to sleeping oil.

I also use it when I go to spin class. My spin class always stinks to high heaven. Put a bunch of sweaty crotches in a tiny room and it is kinda nasty. The Meditate on my wrist and neck sometimes helps. Anyways, I absolutely love the stuff.

Clove, Geranium, Lavender, Orange and Patchouli

I mostly smell the Clove and Lavender and it just soothes me. I am sure I smell like a hippy to others, but I don’t care. This stuff just sends me into and instant state of calm. Try it if you ever get a chance.

Leave a Reply

