Happy Cheating

Can you believe it is already August 4th? Where has this year gone?

I am two weeks into the meltdown. I had my first weigh in on Sunday. I only lost 1 pound and .6 of an inch on my stomach. I will be honest, I was depressed. 700 minutes of exercise and strict eating combos/time had me expecting so much more. Yesterday was a cheat day. I actually am lighter today after the cheat day. It is so interesting. It must have been the ridiculous amount of fruit I ate yesterday! And yes. That is cooked lamb liver below….mmmmm

IMG_0500 IMG_0501 IMG_0503 IMG_0504 IMG_0515 IMG_0516 IMG_0517 IMG_0519

 

Leave a Reply

