Moving

In a little over two weeks, I have to be out of my apartment that my sister and I live in. Did I mention that my sister will be in Europe during this time and that she does not know if she will be moving with me or if she will be moving out West?

In addition, I don’t really like the place I am moving into. Not that it is a nasty place, but there are two things: distance from work and wallpaper. The distance is really only an extra 10 minutes and why am I complaining about wallpaper?

I just think that I am in the time in my life where I can have a house that I love. My perfect little bungalow/condo/cottage/apartment! But no. I am moving into a place I cannot call a home. Perhaps it is the frequenting of Pinterest that makes it even harder. Sigh….

 

4 thoughts on “Moving

Leave a Reply

