Derby Days

Today, JD and I are headed to Churchill Downs. This will be my first horse racing experience.
I’m expecting everything and nothing. I’ve heard some insane stories, but Friday should be calmer. When I told one of my superiors at work that I would be in the general admission area, she seemed worried. I can’t wait to post crazy pictures.

The happiness project is going well. I didn’t get in all of my workouts, but my eating is improved as well as my sleep.

Last night we saw Iron Man 3. Robert was amazing as usual! 🙂

20130503-081617.jpg

20130503-081643.jpg

20130503-081703.jpg

20130503-081713.jpg

Leave a Reply

